Therapies Management

Carole McCarthy
Therapy Service Manager
01895 279355
Email: Carole.mccarthy3@nhs.net

Graham Coombs
Manager Mount Vernon Therapies
Hillingdon Physiotherapy Outpatients
Mount Vernon: 01923 844278
Hillingdon: 01895 279609
Email: Graham.coombs@nhs.net

Holli Singer
Inpatient Physiotherapy & Occupational Therapy Manager
01895 279571
Email: Hollisinger@nhs.net

Outpatients

Alex Porter
Deputy Therapy Manager Mount Vernon Therapies
Deputy Outpatient Physiotherapy Manager Hillingdon
Hillingdon: 01895 279 609 (am)
Mount Vernon: 01923 844 278 (pm) THURS/FRI ONLY
Email: Alex.porter@nhs.net

Elsa Glenday
Deputy Therapy Manager Mount Vernon Therapies
Deputy Outpatient Physiotherapy Manager Hillingdon
Hillingdon: 01895 279 609 (am)
Mount Vernon: 01923 844 278 (pm)
Email: elsa.lewis@nhs.net MON - WED ONLY

Acute Therapy

Joanna Buckley
Therapy Lead
01895 279422
Email: joanna.buckley@nhs.net

Acute Respiratory

Wendy Willingham
Senior Physiotherapist
01895 279484

Acute Occupational Therapy

Kemi Aina
Senior Occupational Therapist
01895 279484

Acute Orthopaedics

Lorraine McNulty
Senior Physiotherapist
01895 279367

Older Adults Therapy Team

Richard Fogarty
Therapy Lead
01895 279749
Email: r.fogarty1@nhs.net

Acute Older Adults therapy

Emma England
Senior Physiotherapist
01895 238 282

Rachel Huddlestone
Senior Occupational Therapist
01895 238282

Frailty Therapy Team
01895 279958

Older Adults Rehabilitation

Karen Kane
Senior Physiotherapist
01895 238282

Adult Rehabilitation

Alderbourne Rehabilitation therapy

Helen Johnston
Therapy Lead
01895 279947
Email: Helen.johnston8@nhs.net

Petra Zeiser-Finn
Senior Occupational Therapist
01895 279947

Daniels Neuro Rehabilitation Ward (MVH)

Cathy Gunn
Therapy Lead
01923 844679
Email: cathy.gunn@nhs.net

The Stroke Unit therapy

Helen Johnston
Therapies Lead
01895 279947
Email: Helen.johnston8@nhs.net

Helen Gratrick
Senior Occupational Therapist
01895 238 282